General users in my organization who should only have access to queue prints can see the option to print, but when they press it they get an error message. Many students don’t notice this and so end up pressing print several times and queueing more prints than they intended. Is there a way to make it so that they don’t even see the option to print?
Also, this is only a problem when using the new interface, they cannot see the option to print using the old interface. I know we could switch back to the old interface, but we would like to continue using the new interface if possible.