Moving printer job from one printer to another starts automatically even though "Queue" was chosen

I moved a print job to another printer and chose the Queue option, however the job started immediately.

Sounds like a bug, How many times has it happened?

It happened twice, both times I tried it so far. I don’t have the same issue if I print to Queue from my Projects.

hey, this is fixed and pushed live, please try

Tried it just now and queuing is working fine. Thanks, this issue is fixed.

1 Like