Deleted slicing profiles reappear when reloading the My Slicing Profiles page

Looks like you added the ability to share slicing profiles, which is great by the way!

When that featured showed up, I think that all of my student’s profiles were added to my list, so now I have ~25 slicing profiles for the printrbot simple metal, many of which are duplicates. I can go through and delete each one, one by one on the My Slicing Profiles page. But when I reload the page, all of the deleted profiles reappear. Any restrictions on what I should be able to delete?